TV3 Extra

TV3 Extra is the place to find anything we tape that doesn't have a show!  We tape many events in the area and some specialty pieces like Minnesota Vikings Training Camps, Business Spotlights, and more!

Erika talks with Easton Corbin on his work. He's playing in Detroit Lakes this July 20th so get ready! Extra 7.15.24 WATCH NOW >
Ogema VFW Memorial Day Service Extra 6 10 24 WATCH NOW >
Extra 6.3.24 Check out this years fishing tournament on Otter Tail Lake! Spoilers...there's a lot of fish!! WATCH NOW >
J&K Marine in Detroit Lakes has undergone massive expansion! Check it out! WATCH NOW >
Extra 3.18.24 Detroit Lakes Polar Plunge 2024! WATCH NOW >
Extra 3.18.24 Detroit Lakes Polar Fest Kites on the Lake 2024 WATCH NOW >
3-18-24 - Janine writes excellent books with relatable characters, fun banter, and she isn't afraid to throw in a heartbreak or two. Learn more about her and… WATCH NOW >
3-11-24 - We are excited to talk with Minnesota author, Michelle Aleckson! She writes about "swoon-worthy heroes and strong yet vulnerable heroines." WATCH NOW >
Detroit Lakes Figure Skating Show 2024 WATCH NOW >
Are vampires alive and well in Michelle's latest historical fiction novel!? Join us as we talk to author Michelle Griep about her books and when her love for… WATCH NOW >
Pam Kroulik testifies to her past of abuse and addiction, and how she turned her life to the Lord. The Golden Rule 2.26.24 WATCH NOW >
2-26-24 - Are vampires alive and well in Michelle's latest historical fiction novel!? Join us as we talk to author Michelle Griep about her books and when her… WATCH NOW >
Ogema Veteran's Day Program Slide Show Part 3 Extra 2.19.24 WATCH NOW >
We talk to Christy Award winning author, Christina Suzann Nelson about the types of books she writes, how she got into writing, and what authors inspired her.… WATCH NOW >
2-19-24 - We talk to Christy Award winning author, Christina Suzann Nelson about the types of books she writes, how she got into writing, and what authors… WATCH NOW >
Ogema Veteran's Day Slide Show Part 2 Extra 2.12.24 WATCH NOW >
2-12-24 - Meet up and coming author Jenny Snow! Jenny has a passion for writing AND reading! You can also find her on YouTube at the The Book Club Life where… WATCH NOW >
Ogema Veteran's Day Program Slide Show Extra 2.5.24 WATCH NOW >
2-5-24 Stephanie Landsem talks about her pre-WWII book Code Name Edelweiss! Nazis in Los Angeles in the 1930s!?!?! WATCH NOW >
Ogema Elem. Veterans Day Program Extra 1.29.24 WATCH NOW >
Her love for the mountains shines through in her novels! Meet author, Misty M. Beller! Genuine, kind, and motivated! She has written 40 novels in 10 years AND… WATCH NOW >
It is always a treat getting to talk to Cynthia Ruchti. Wisdom, kindness, and humor are words that stand out to us when thinking of Cynthia! And we are pretty… WATCH NOW >
We got to sit down with Minnesota author, Mollie Rushmeyer! She talks about her newest books and how she became a published author! 1-8-24 WATCH NOW >
12-11-23 Fans of Star Wars, Dune, and military fiction, meet author Ronie Kendig ~ Rapid-Fire Fiction! She talks about her love of space opera and her… WATCH NOW >
St. Henry's Area School Christmas Program 2023 Extra 1.1.24 WATCH NOW >
Audubon Elementary Christmas Program 2023 Extra 1.1.24 WATCH NOW >
Watch the Holiday Train Show from December 2023 in Detroit Lakes! Extra 1.1.24 WATCH NOW >